Obituaries

Mary Inez Bricklen

Date of Death: November 30, 2005


Service:

Kilpatrick Funeral Home
Friday, September 22, 2006

Beth Ann Smith

Date of Death: January 1, 1971


Service:

Kilpatrick Funeral Home
Wednesday, August 9, 2006

Pauline Colson Reeves

Date of Death: January 1, 1971


Service:

Kilpatrick Funeral Home
Thursday, August 10, 2006

Willie Belle Owens

Date of Death: January 1, 1971


Service:

Kilpatrick Funeral Home
Thursday, August 24, 2006

Layne Hammons

Date of Death: January 1, 1971


Service:

Kilpatrick Funeral Home
Tuesday, August 29, 2006

Joan Antley Lenard

Date of Death: January 1, 1971


Service:

Kilpatrick Funeral Home
Thursday, September 7, 2006

Brinda Morrow

Date of Death: January 1, 1971


Service:

Kilpatrick Funeral Home
Tuesday, September 12, 2006

James Sharp

Date of Death: January 1, 1971


Service:

Kilpatrick Funeral Home
Tuesday, October 17, 2006

Larene B. Simpson

Date of Death: January 1, 1971


Service:

Kilpatrick Funeral Home
Monday, October 23, 2006

Ida Mae Wilson

Date of Death: January 1, 1971


Service:

Kilpatrick Funeral Home
Thursday, November 16, 2006